I Am a Killer

I Am a Killer

Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 29, 2018
2Season 2 Oct. 22, 2019
3Season 3 Aug. 30, 2022
4Season 4 Dec. 21, 2022



Video trailer


I Am a Killer-I Am a Killer:2018:Death row inmates convicted of capital murder give a firsthand account of their crimes in this documentary series.
I Am a Killer
I Am a Killer
I Am a Killer
I Am a Killer
I Am a Killer
I Am a Killer
Original title I Am a Killer
TMDb Rating 6.9 48 votes
First air date May. 29, 2018
Last air date Dec. 21, 2022
Seasons 4
Episodes 32
Average Duration 51 minutes

Similar titles

Black and British: A Forgotten History
Sweet Home
The Monday Night War: WWE vs. WCW
The Greek Islands with Julia Bradbury
Roadkill Garage
The Recruit
Two Shallow Graves
The Convict
Ask the Doctor

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published