Haunted Encounters: Face to Face

Haunted Encounters: Face to Face

Nov. 30, 2012
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 30, 2012


Haunted Encounters: Face to Face-Haunted Encounters: Face to Face:2012:Haunted Encounters is an American paranormal television series that premiered on December 1, 2012 on the Biography Channel. The program features a paranormal investigation team known as the Paranormal Syndicate who investigates haunted hotspots that are reported to be on the list of reportedly haunted locations and gather evidence to prove that it is haunted. Current episodes air at 10:00PM EST.
Original title Haunted Encounters: Face to Face
First air date Nov. 30, 2012
Last air date Dec. 28, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 5
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Down Home Fab
50/50 Flip
The Billion Dollar Goal
My Pack Life
Deadliest Catch: Bloodline
The Traitors
Shorty’s Dream Shop
Highland Cops
The Big Clean with Jo and Al
Highway Thru Hell
Dragons’ Den
Next Level Chef

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published