Agent Raghav

Agent Raghav

Sep. 05, 2015
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 05, 2015




Danish Pandor isAgent Rajbir
Agent Rajbir
Mahesh Manjrekar isDilip Chauhan (CBI Chief)
Dilip Chauhan (CBI Chief)
Sharad Kelkar isAgent Raghav Sinha
Agent Raghav Sinha
Aahana Kumra isAgent Trisha Dewan
Agent Trisha Dewan
Swati Rajput isAgent Swati
Agent Swati
Jason Tham isAgent Bikram
Agent Bikram


Agent Raghav, a sharp and intelligent detective, is an expert in reading people’s mind, a gift which he inherited from his father who was a psychiatrist. While Raghav works for the crime branch and solves cases, he also struggles to overcome his personal issues.
Agent Raghav
Original title Agent Raghav
TMDb Rating 6 2 votes
First air date Sep. 05, 2015
Last air date Apr. 10, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 60

Similar titles

Why Women Kill
Unabomber: In His Own Words
Surviving R. Kelly
Money & Violence
The Flight Attendant
American Vandal
Oru Kodai Murder Mystery
The Midnight Club

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published