The Architecture the Railways Built

The Architecture the Railways Built

Apr. 28, 2020
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 28, 2020
2Season 2 Jan. 19, 2021
3Season 3 Sep. 13, 2021
4Season 4 Feb. 28, 2023




Tim Dunn isHimself


The Architecture the Railways Built-The Architecture the Railways Built:2020:Railway expert and train enthusiast Tim Dunn explores the stunning architecture that lines the railway network in `The Architecture the Railways Built’. He visits stations made up of simple stone buildings, decorative Victorian grandeur, and striking glass and concrete structures, but he doesn’t stop at visiting stations, as he explores every structure which owes its existence to the railway, including viaducts, railway hotels, tunnels, and the less obvious buildings such as homes, swimming pools, and Turkish baths.
The Architecture the Railways Built
The Architecture the Railways Built
Original title The Architecture the Railways Built
TMDb Rating 4.3 3 votes
First air date Apr. 28, 2020
Last air date May. 02, 2023
Seasons 4
Episodes 40

Similar titles

Hard Knocks
Kill or Be Killed
A Hotel for the Super Rich & Famous
Stolen: Catching the Art Thieves
Kim vs Kanye: The Divorce
Your Body Uncovered with Kate Garraway
Fatal Frontier: Evil in Alaska
548 Days: Abducted Online
Mountain Vets
Inventions That Changed History
Mediterranean: Life Under Siege

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published